Project Life – Dubai Part 2

By Bussakorn Mpelasoka

All photos in today’s post are from the desert tour (some people call it sand bashing!) we took while in Dubai.

I wasn’t so keen on the four wheel drive on the sand dune part because I can easily get motion sickness, but wanted to ride the camel, watch the belly dancing and try Hannah painting etc. Amy, on the other hand, was very excited about the roller coaster on the sand dune.

PL_Dubai page 7

PL_Dubai page 8

PL_Dubai page 9

Well, as expected I threw up in the car just before we arrived the Bedouin camp. I am sure that I wasn’t the only one. The car was quite well prepared for that incidence! Apart from that, everything else was an amazing experience!

PL_Dubai page 10

The stamps I used to decorate these pages are: Stampin’ Up! ‘Amazing Birthday’ and ‘Around the World’; Paper Smooches ‘Alphadot’ and ‘Needle Little Love’; Lawn Fawn Harold’s ABC’s; and Mama Elephant ‘In My Heart’.

PL_Dubai zoom2

PL_Dubai zoom3

PL_Dubai zoom4

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

