My Kikki K planner – organisation 3

By Bussakorn Mpelasoka

I thought I would have lots of time to craft this Easter long weekend since I stay put in Canberra. However, so far I have had only a few minutes here and there to spare. This evening I decided to decorate my Kikki K planner using whatever I found in my craft room that are good for quick and easy job.

I used washi tape to adhere a cute cut out image I got from Thailand some years ago on an acetate sheet in front of the ‘BLOG’ section divider.

KikkiK planner 1

I made small pocket pages for the little simple notepads I made using Kikki K patterned paper, which I bought using a gift voucher I received from Kikki K. Stickers used are also from Kikki K.

KikkiK planner 2

KikkiK planner 3

KikkiK planner 4

In the ‘blog’ section I keep track of the projects that I take a few days or weeks to finish and I have to post them on my blog in several parts.

KikkiK planner 5

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me here.

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

3 thoughts on “My Kikki K planner – organisation 3

    • Hi Jess, thank you for the lovely comments. I just visited your blog and love how you personalise your planner. The idea of using travel wallet for planner accessories is great. I will hop on to eBay and order one right now.

Leave a Reply

