Accessories for my Kikki K planner

By Bussakorn Mpelasoka

I have been slowly (or may be not too slowly, LOL) collecting a few accessories for my Kikki K planner during the past few weeks. Here are some of them.

I place a few items in a small tray (my ipad cover box) on my desk, easy for me to see and reach. Many of these are inexpensive and available at Target. I got the two neon skinny washi tape from Japan nearly 20 years ago. At the time I didn’t know about washi tape, bought them by mistake, thinking they were just ordinary tape in pretty colours. When I first used them I thought these tapes were no good, didn’t hold things well. Lucky I didn’t throw them away.

Planner accessories 2

These are simple paper clips I made out of small cut out images I had for years (got from a stationary shop in Thailand). I adhered them on Stampin’ Up! cardstock (Pool Party, Calypso Coral and Pretty in Pink).

Planner accessories 1

And these are some notepads that I made using Kikki K patterned paper.

Planner accessories 5

I used a small album (for 4”x6” photos) to store and organise my DIY sticker labels. This album costs less than a dollar at OfficeWork.

Planner accessories 3

Planner accessories 4

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me here. Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

2 thoughts on “Accessories for my Kikki K planner

Leave a Reply

