In My Heart – 2016 Desktop Calendar – March

By Bussakorn Mpelasoka

Today’s post is my March 2016 calendar page.

In my heart_desktop calendar_Mar 2

I used translucent sheet to make a pocket for the little sheep. The grass was die-cut using Lawn Fawn ‘Grassy Border’. The orange patterned paper in the background is from ‘Sweet Sorbet’ DSP, which was one of Stampin’ Up! 2014 sale-a-bration items.

In my heart_desktop calendar_Mar 1

I hand-drew the face of the sheep and used scallop circle punch for her body.  I think she looks cute with the googly eyes and the itty bitty flowers. The little tag was die-cut using Stampin’ Up! Handpicked Framelits Dies.

In my heart_desktop calendar_Mar 3

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me here. Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

