In My Heart – 2016 Desktop Calendar – August

I am a bit slow with this desktop calendar, but I am now more than half way. Here is my August page.

In my heart_desktop calendar_Aug 1

I circled the 20th which is my dad’s birthday. I saw the saying that I wrote on the green tag years ago while I was studying in New Zealand. I love the saying very much and still remember it by heart.

In my heart_desktop calendar_Aug 2

The funny looking edge of the tag is made from a die that came with a stamp set called ‘Sew Happy’.

In my heart_desktop calendar_Aug 3

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

