Sheltering Tree cards

This is another card I made with my two friends this afternoon, using Stampin’ Up! ‘Sheltering Tree’ stamp set. I really love this set and have seen many wonderful projects people made with it. I used some small stamps in this set a few times, but this is the first time I used the tree stamps.

On this card, I used Pear Pizzazz and Mossy Meadow for the leaves and Pistachio Pudding for the ground.

Sheltering Tree card 2

I also made another card with flowers instead of leaves, using Brushing Bride and Regal Rose.

Sheltering Tree card 3

Sheltering Tree card 1

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

