Stampin’ Up! New Colours

I found Stampin’ Up! new in-colour (2015-2017) ink pads and cardstock waiting for me when I came home from work on Monday. Usually I do my craft during weekends, but I couldn’t let those pretty colours wait that long so I used them to make quick and easy notecards last night. I took the photos this morning, the light wasn’t that good.

An open heart in new in colours 1

I wanted to use both ink pad and matching cardstock on the same card. I used ‘Best Day Ever’ stamp set for the dot background and ‘An Open Heart’ for the bird. My most favourites would be Watermelon Wonder (red), Mint Macaron (light green) and Tip Top Taupe (light brown/dark tan). What are yours?

An open heart in new in colours 2

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

