Bird Builder Berry Basket & Gift Tag

This is one last project I prepared for our craft session last Sunday. I CASE my own berry basket posted in January, but added a matching gift tag.

Berry basket and tag 1

Berry basket and tag 2

For the gift tag (2 ¼” x 3 ½”), I used translucent sheet (can also use white vellum), embossed with Stampin’ Up! Perfect Polka Dots embossing folder to place on top of Whisper White cardstock. I actually love the look of translucent sheet by itself, but added the white tag behind so I have space to write. The two little hearts were die cut using Mini Treat Bag thinlits dies and the leaves using Little Leaves sizzlits (retired).

Berry basket and tag 3

If you have any questions, please feel free to leave a comment or contact me here. Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

One thought on “Bird Builder Berry Basket & Gift Tag

Leave a Reply

