In My Heart – 2016 Desktop Calendar – December

Hooray, this 2016 calendar is finished! Although I took a bit long, it is still more than half a year ahead – not bad, right? Here is my December page.

In my heart_desktop calendar_Dec 1

I used Stampin’ Up! ‘Scentsational Season’ for the tree and the star and ‘Wishing You’ for the presents.

In my heart_desktop calendar_Dec 2

I adhered two layers of Whisper White paper with torn edge and added dazzling detail on the torn edges to make it look like snow. I know…I know…it is summer in Australia at Christmas, but I still wanted white Christmas on my calendar (LOL).

In my heart_desktop calendar_Dec 3

In my heart_desktop calendar_Dec 4

If you have any questions, please feel free to leave a comment or contact me here. Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

2 thoughts on “In My Heart – 2016 Desktop Calendar – December

  1. YAY!!! I’ve been watching to see when you finished your sweet calendar! It’s just awesome! Thanks for sharing….I am thinking of making something similar, could I ask you where you found your little calenders? Thanks!
    Sherry @ beeson@frontiernet.net

Leave a Reply

