Mini envelope album – Part one

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka — Stampin’ Up! Independent Demonstrator, Canberra

I made this envelope album for the photos I took during my work trip to Korea. I never printed photos for work trip before, but there were many interesting things I did and saw during that trip that make me want to album them with some journaling. As they relate to work I will only share the album itself without the photos or the journal.

Korea_mini envelope album 1

For this album, I used six standard-size envelopes and the pretty ‘Best Day Ever’ DSP (2015 sale‑a‑bration).

Korea_mini envelope album 3

Korea_mini envelope album 4

Korea_mini envelope album 5

Other materials used on the pages posted here are:

Stamp: Something Lacy, Indescribable Gift

Paper: Smokey Slate, Soft Sky, Pink Pirouette, Whisper White, translucent sheet

Tool: Butterflies thinlits dies, Perfect Polka Dots embossing folder

Accessory: paper clip, washi tape, ribbon, twine

Korea_mini envelope album 2

If you have any questions, please feel free to leave a comment or contact me here. Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

