Mini envelope album – Part two

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka 

Hello, I have more pages of this mini envelope album to share with you today.

Korea_mini envelope album 6

I love all the twelve patterns in this sale-a-bration ‘Best Year Ever’ designer paper. I’m glad I grabbed two packs. I am not ready to move on from this set yet.

Korea_mini envelope album 7

It is not easy to go wrong with banners, right?

Korea_mini envelope album 8

The little paper clip from Stampin’ Up! is quite strong for its size. I used ‘Itty Bitty Bits’ stamp (retired) for the three flowers on the hearts. The little envelope is 2 ½” x 3”, made using the envelope punch board. I inserted four tags of different colours on the lower pocket on the right hand side page.

Korea_mini envelope album 9

There are lots of tags here too! I probably have mentioned before that I love…love that cute little bread twistie (using Stampin’ Up! Handpicked framelits dies).

Korea_mini envelope album 10

Korea_mini envelope album 11

If you have any questions, please feel free to leave a comment or contact me here. Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

