Mini envelope album – Part three

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin' Up! Independent Demonstrator

Hello, today’s post is the last part of my mini envelope album.

I piled a lot of things on these pages and they look a little busy.

Korea_mini envelope album 12

I used vellum quite a bit on these pages. On the left, I added a sheet of vellum embossed with ‘Large Polka Dot’ embossing folder in between the two pages. On the right, I tried to create my own patterned vellum by stamping dots with Versamark ink and then embossed with silver embossing powder. I used this patterned vellum (mixing with other patterned paper) as a background behind the vellum pocket for the tags.

Korea_mini envelope album 14

I embossed one of the tag with silver embossing folder too. I added silver paper at the top of the other tag. Ummm… lots of dots, silver and vellum here, LOL!

Korea_mini envelope album 15

I kept the photo inserts in each large pocket very simple, using plain cardstock cut with the File Tabs Edgelits. On the other side I decorated each photo insert with patterned paper. On the back cover of this album, I used ‘Around the World’ (suitcase) and Stylish Stripe embossing folder.

Korea_mini envelope album 17

Korea_mini envelope album 18

I hope you like some of the pages in this album. If you have any questions, please feel free to leave a comment or contact me here. Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

