Floral frame card

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Independent Demonstrator

Hello. Today is an exciting day for me as it is the first time I have to run Stampin’ Up! workshop. I was asked just over a week ago and I quickly said ‘yes’. A few minutes later I asked myself several questions…what have I done? Am I really ready for it? Well, it is too late to turn back now so please wish me luck.

I will share with you what I prepared as the hostess gift and the make and take projects after the workshop. For now, I would like to share a simple floral frame card that I made recently.

Floral frame card 1

Steps I used to make this card:

Card base: Watermelon Wonder cardstock, cut into floral shape using the largest die in ‘Floral Frame Collection’ framelits

Centre flower: stamp flowers (in Watermelon Wonder ink) and leaves (in Cucumber Crush ink) using ‘Painted Petals’ stamp set on photocopy paper and cut into flower shape (five larger flowers and two smaller flowers) using the second and third smallest dies in ‘Floral Frame Collection’ framelits

Sentiment: from the new hostess ‘Floral Wings’ stamp set, on Tip Top Taupe cardstock using Versamark ink and white embossing powder

Floral frame card 2

If you have any questions, please feel free to leave a comment or contact me here. Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

