Thank you in flowery style

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Independent Demonstrator

I gave a This & That Documented journal to Tanja as a hostess gift for yesterday workshop. Tanja likes travelling (like me!) and has recently visited Italy for her honeymoon. I thought a journal would be a good gift for her.

I made also a gift bag to carry the journal and an acetate thank you card, both with flowers, for Tanja.

Flower gift bag 1

Flower acetate card 1

A flower on this gift bag is made in the same way as the one I used on a Floral frame card posted very recently, but this one is in Calypso Coral and Pear Pizzazz.

Flower gift bag 2

Tanja likes this pattern paper in the Flower Pot DSP set, so I used it on her thank you card. I decorated the envelope too.

Flower acetate card 2

Here are the materials I used for the card and the gift bag.

Paper: Brushing Bride, Calypso Coral, Mint Macaron, Whisper White, Early Espresso, Flower Pot DSP

Stamp: Painted Petals

Tool: Floral Frames Collection framelits, Circles Collection framelits, Stylish Stripe embossing folder

Accessory: Cotton twine, sequins

If you have any questions, please feel free to leave a comment or contact me here. Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

