Gift box with envelope punch board

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Independent Demonstrator

I made this gift box, using the envelope punch board, for the five cards that I made a few weeks ago using 2015-2017 in-colours and ‘A Open Heart’ stamp set.

An Open Heart gift box 4

An Open Heart gift box 1

I don’t have any envelopes for the 4” x 4” cards, so I also made the envelopes for these cards.

An Open Heart gift box 2

Here are the materials I used for the gift box:

Paper: Mint Macaron, Tip Top Taupe, Whisper White, Lullaby DSP

Stamp: An Open Heart

Tool: Envelope punch board, Circles Collection framelits, Itty Bitty Shaped punch pack (retired)

Accessory: Watermelon Wonder dotted lace trim

An Open Heart gift box 3

If you have any questions, please feel free to leave a comment or contact me here. Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

