Floral Wings card

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Independent Demonstrator

My dear friend, Lynn, lent me this gorgeous hostess stamp set to try. After trying it, I decided that I must have this set. Mine is on the way! Here is a card I made.

Floral Wings card 1

I used almost the same design as the shopping list fridge magnet I posted last Saturday, only changed the colour combination and the butterfly. The 3-step butterfly in this stamp set is so fun and lovely. I added a baking paper butterfly on top and it looks even more sophisticated. I really like how it looks.

Floral Wings card 2

I used stamps from the set to decorate also inside of the card and the envelope.

Floral Wings card 4

Floral Wings card 5

Here are the materials I used:

Paper: Mint Macaron, Pink Pirouette, Tip Top Taupe, Whisper White

Stamp: Floral Wings (hostess set), Painted Petals (retired)

Tool: Butterflies thinlits dies

Accessory: doily

Floral Wings card 3

If you have any questions, please feel free to leave a comment or contact me here. Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

