Floral Wings notecard

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Independent Demonstrator

I found two Stampin’ Up! brown boxes waiting when I arrived home from work yesterday evening. I was too tired to try anything last night, but want to at least make a card this morning before I jump on the train to visit Lynn. Here is a notecard I made this morning.

Floral wings notecard 1

Yeah, now I have the thinlit die to cut out this gorgeous butterfly (had to hand-cut for my previous card). I used also the brand new ‘Fluttering’ embossing folder to decorate inside of the card. I don’t have much time left to write much or I will miss the train.

Floral wings notecard 2

Floral wings notecard 3

I will definitely have more projects using brand new products to share with you in the next few days.

Floral wings notecard 4

If you have any questions, please feel free to leave a comment or contact me here. Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

 

Leave a Reply

