Birthday book – Part 3

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Independent Demonstrator

Birthday Book 15

On May index page, I used a banner stamp from ‘Amazing Birthday’ stamp set, a kitten stamp from ‘Made with Love’, Sweet Li’l Thing DSP and washi tape.

Birthday Book 14

I love most of the 2015-2017 in-colours, but didn’t like Delightful Dejon at first. After I used this colour in this project, I started to love it!

Birthday Book 16

For June index page, I used the letter and shape stamps from ‘Layered Letters Alphabet’ to spell the word ‘meow’. I always love alphabet stamps because I can use them to spell any words I want.

Birthday Book 17

Have I mentioned I love…love the ‘Writing Notes’ background stamp? Yeah, I love it very much and will soon try using it on cards.

Birthday Book 18 

If you have any questions, please feel free to leave a comment or contact me here. Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

