DIY Milk Cartons

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Independent Demonstrator

I didn’t know it is so easy to make my own milk cartons until I saw a video tutorial from Sam Donald. I could make many of them from scratch in not much time at all.

Milk carton 1

The biggest carton was made from 8” x 11” Sahara Sand cardstock, scored along the long edge at 2 5/8”, 5¼”, 7 7/8” and 10½” and along the short edge at 2 5/8”, 6 and 7½”. I used ‘Awesomely Artistic’ stamp set and ‘Hello You’ thinlits dies to decorate this carton.

Milk carton 2

I made also four mini cartons from retired cardstock and patterned paper that I still have and love.

Each of the slightly larger mini cartons was made from 5 ½”x 8¼” cardstock, scored along the long edge at 1 7/8”, 3¾”, 5 5/8” and 7½” and along the short edge at 1 7/8”, 3¾” and 5”. I used ‘Flower Patch’, Amazing Birthday’ and ‘Crazy about You’ stamp sets on these two cartons.

Milk carton 4

Each of the smallest cartons here was made from 5¼” x 7½” cardstock, scored along the long edge at 1¾”, 3½”, 5¼” and 7” and along the short edge at 1¾”, 3¾” and 4¾”. I used Amazing Birthday’, ‘Butterfly Basics’ and ‘Petite Petals’ stamp sets on these two cartons.

Milk carton 6

If you have any questions, please feel free to leave a comment or contact me here. Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

Milk carton 3

My signature

Leave a Reply

