Birthday book – Grand finale

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Independent Demonstrator

Hooray! I have finished this Birthday Book. Here are the November and December pages.

Birthday book 31

I love the ice-cream concept and saw many beautiful cards Stampin’ Up! demonstrators made using ‘Sprinkles of Life’ stamp set. I don’t have this set (yet) so I tried using the roundish shape stamp from ‘Layered Letters Alphabet’ for the ice-cream – using the second or third generation of Watermelon Wonder, Delightful Dejon, Cucumber Crush and Tip Top Taupe. I think they look like Gelato, umm…yum!  I drew the ice-cream cone on Delightful Dejon and stamped with honeycomb stamp from ‘Butterfly Basics’ stamp set.

Birthday book 30

Birthday book 32

For December index page, I used Sweet Li’l Things DSP that have Christmas trees and added a wreath of itty bitty circles and flowers.

Birthday book 33

Birthday book 35

When I started this Birthday Book, I gave myself a challenge to use the kitten stamp from ‘Made with Love’ stamp set and Sweet Li’l Things DSP on every index page. I am happy I managed to meet this challenge.

Birthday book 34

If you have any questions, please feel free to leave a comment or contact me here. Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

