Gift card holder

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator in Canberra

Gift card holder 1

I have been making a few gift card holders, each has two pockets inside – one for a gift card and the other for a notecard where I can write a message.

I made the Tip Top Taupe one for a male recipient. I am not very good with male theme and had to try so hard for it not to look girly. I think it looks manly enough!

Gift card holder 2

I used Venetian Romance DSP that I got from clearance rack for the two pockets inside and the belly band.

Gift card holder 3

I used Six-Sided Sampler stamp set and Honeycomb embossing folder to decorate the belly band, notecard and folder. The sentiment ‘Just for you’ is from Watercolor Wings stamp set and ‘Happy Birthday’ from Talented Trio stamp set.

Gift card holder 5

Gift card holder 4

If you have any questions, please feel free to leave a comment or contact me here. Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

