Joyful Season

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! demonstrator, Canberra

Joyful Season - card 2

There are so…so many beautiful items in Stampin’ Up! brand new Holiday catalogue, which will be available for everyone from 1 September. As a demonstrator I can pre-order anything from this catalogue this month and of course I did pre-order quite a few items on 1 August. I was so sick with a bad flu for many days and have just recovered well enough to play with my new goodies.

Here is a card that I made using Stampin’ Up! brand new Joyful Season stamp set. The size of this card is 3¾” x 6½”.

Joyful Season - card 1

I made also a gift tag using the same stamp set, and added a flower (or may be a snow flake) die cut using a die from Delicate Ornament thinlits dies and stamped a few little snowflakes using a stamp from Peaceful Pines, another brand new stamp set.

Joyful Season - tag 1

Joyful Season - tag 2

If you have any questions, please feel free to leave a comment or contact me here. Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

