My work Kikki K planner

I use two separate planners one is purely for work and one for any other things in my life, like papercrafting (smile)! My work planner was very plain as it went straight from the shop to the office. This weekend I decided to bring it home and give it a bit of love – just a quick one though.

At the front I added a bird to the rubber band. As usual, I keep lots of post-it notes of various shapes and sizes in my planner.

My work planner 1

My work planner 2

I used journaling cards (most in golden theme), washi tape and paper clips to decorate all the section dividers and as a bookmark.

My work planner 3

My work planner 4

My work planner 5

My work planner 6

I used a journaling card which says ‘to be continued’ for the divider of ‘Follow Up’ section (smile).

My work planner 7

My work planner 8

If you have any questions, please leave a comment or email me. Thank you so much for stopping by!

My signature

Leave a Reply

