Happy Father’s Day card

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! demonstrator, Canberra

We were out and about most of yesterday, but I managed to make a Father’s Day card for Freddie on Friday night. When I don’t have much time or run out of ideas, I often go to pattern paper for a rescue.

Father's Day card 3

I used Pistachio Pudding (retired, but still available on Clearance Rack) as card base, greenish-bluish pattern paper, Stampin’ Up! Hello You thinlits dies, Watercolor Wings and Crazy About You stamp sets for this card. If I have more time I would replace the So Saffron banner with the Basic Gray.

Father's Day card 1

I added a bit of decoration inside of the card too.

Father's Day card 2

If you have any questions, please leave a comment or email me. Thank you so much for stopping by!

My signature

Leave a Reply

