Get well soon card

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! demonstrator, Canberra

This is a get well soon notecard I made for a friend who has just had a surgery and I will visit her this weekend.

Get well soon card 1

With little time I have, I decided to keep the card simple. I embossed the Very Vanilla piece with Stampin’ Up! Fluttering embossing folder, added the words ‘get well soon’ from Delightful Dozen (retired) on a small banner and then added gold metallic thread and a butterfly. That’s it for the front.

Get well soon card 2

Inside, I added a bandage stamp from Stampin’ Up! Patterned Occasions stamp set (retired sale-a-bration set).

Get well soon card 3

If you have any questions, please leave a comment or email me. Thank you so much for stopping by!

My signature

Leave a Reply

