Paper gift tote

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

I saw many cute paper totes on Pinterest and really wanted to make one.  Lucky I found a video tutorial at Dawn’s Stamping Thoughts. Dawn made it very easy to follow. Here is the tote I made for a friend.

Gift bag in a box 1

I filled the tote with a few handmade cards with envelopes. The gift box from brown packing paper I made last week also fit in this tote.

Gift bag in a box 2

The butterflies from Stampin’ Up! Butterflies thinlits dies are so pretty and will add beauty to almost any projects. Here I used a solid butterfly from cardstock and a delicate butterfly from baking paper.

Gift bag in a box 3

If you have any questions, please leave a comment or email me. Thank you so much for stopping by!

My signature

Leave a Reply

