Garden in Bloom little cards

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

I used my new favourite Stampin’ Up! Garden in Bloom stamp set to make also these little cards (3” x 3”). I used the same colours as the previous projects I made from this stamp set. Because these cards are so little, I kept everything simple.

Garden in bloom_note cards 2

Garden in bloom_note cards 3

Garden in bloom_note cards 4

I made envelopes for these cards too. I used photocopy paper and Stampin’ Up! Envelope Punch Board for the envelopes and added a bit of stamps to match with the cards. We can make a tone of these cards in no time and with minimum supplies.

Garden in bloom_note cards 1

If you have any questions, please leave a comment or email me. Thank you so much for stopping by!

My signature

Leave a Reply

