Gift card envelope – Floral Wings

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

I have a very simple gift card envelope to share today. I made this envelope a little while ago, but didn’t post it as I thought it is too simple. My thought today is simple projects can become handy when life gets busy!

Gift card envelopes 1

I used Stampin’ Up! Envelope Punch Board to make this envelope from a patterned paper in Flowerpot DSP pack. I chose the envelope size of 2 ½” x 3 ½” on the board and decorated it using Stampin’ up! Floral Wings stamp set.

Gift card envelopes 2

If you have any questions, please leave a comment or email me. Thank you so much for stopping by!

My signature

Leave a Reply

