Joyful Season shaker tags

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

This evening is nice and quiet for me so I decided to do a bit of craft. I made two shaker gift tags again (because they are fun to make), using Stampin’ Up! Joyful Season stamp set. I embossed the Smoky Slate and Sahara Sand tags using Stampin’ Up! Woodland embossing folder, then added birds and sequins.

Joyful Season shaker tags 1

I tried to be a little creative in tying Baker’s twine to the tags .

Joyful Season shaker tags 2

Joyful Season shaker tags 3

I added Christmas message onto the back of each tag.

Joyful Season shaker tags 4

If you have any questions, please leave a comment or email me. Thank you so much for stopping by!

Bussy

Leave a Reply

