Botanical Blooms sneak peek

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

Botanical Blooms another thank you card 1

Yesterday I got my pre-order items from the brand new occasion catalogue, which will be available for everyone from 5 January 2016. I couldn’t wait to play with the new amazing products, so I made these two quick thank you cards last night.

Botanical Blooms another thank you card 2

Botanical Blooms thank you card 2

I used Botanical Blooms stamp set and the matching Botanical Builder framelits dies for the leaves and Perfectly Artistic patterned paper (sale-a-bration sneak peek) for both the leaves and banners. The message ‘thanks’ is from a stamp set that comes with Watercolour Wishes card kit (in current Annual catalogue) and I used stencils I have in my stash for the background.

Botanical Blooms another thank you card 3

Botanical Blooms thank you card 3

I shall be creating many more projects in the next few days. Thank you so much for stopping by!

Bussy

Leave a Reply

