Christmas gift boxes

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

I made two sets of 2016 desktop calendar for my two colleagues and decided to make also these gift boxes. I will share the calendar pages later.

Christmas gift boxes

I used Merry Moments DSP for the box lids and Six Sayings hostess stamp set for the sentiment.

Christmas gift boxes 2

Christmas gift boxes 3

These two colleagues have been best friends to each other since they were at the university and they now work together and sit next to each other too. I am so glad they both love the calendar, box and card. I was kissed many times.

Christmas gift boxes 4

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Bussy

Leave a Reply

