SAB 2016 sneak peek 1

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas yesterday.

As I have been travelling a lot with work during the past few months, I decided to stay put in Canberra during this long break. Apart from catching up with a few friends I intend to craft…craft…and craft!

SAB 2016 sneek peak 1e

Sale-a-bration items for 2016 are all amazing (available from 5 January 2016, and free for every $90 order from Stampin’ Up!). The first SAB item I chose for myself was the cute Honeycomb Happiness stamp set that I used on this card. The card is 3 ½” x 5” and instead of using an envelope, I made a mini treat bag from baking paper for it (because it is so cute I want it to be seen through the bag).

SAB 2016 sneek peak 1b

SAB 2016 sneek peak 1c

The two patterned paper strips is from Botanical Gardens DSP in the 2016 Occasions catalogue. I used stamps from Botanicals for You, another SAB item for the flowers.

SAB 2016 sneek peak 1d

SAB 2016 sneek peak 1a

Thank you so much for stopping by and happy crafting!

Bussy

Leave a Reply

