SAB 2016 sneak peek 2

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

I use many small notepads in any one time for writing my wish list, project ideas, etc. I like to make my own notepads so I can regulate their size and thickness to suit the purposes and I also enjoy decorating them. These three notepads are of A6 size. The A6 memo pad of 200 sheets costs only $2 at Officework, and we can make tonnes of notepads from it.

SAB sneak peek 2a

I love this ‘just for you’ message, it is big and bold. It is from a 2016 SAB stamp set called Botanicals for You.

SAB sneak peek 2c

Here comes again the cutie chic!

SAB sneak peek 2d

I used the old stamps I have in my craft room for this last notepad.

SAB sneak peek 2b

And here are the backs of the notepads, I kept them simple.

backs of notepads

Thank you so much for stopping by and happy crafting!

Bussy

Leave a Reply

