My 2016 Kikki K work planner

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

I finished personalising my work planner for 2016 last night, have taken some photos today and am so excited to share what I did.

Here is the main dashboard, I added some post-it page flags on journaling cards before the page divider. The wooden butterfly on the page divider was a left over from Watercolour Wishes card kit.

2016 work planner 1

2016 work planner 1a

On TO DO page divider, I only added two die-cut butterflies. I made a pocket page for this section to keep a notepad and some loose note pieces. The vellum pocket is from Botanical Garden designer vellum sack (2016 SAB item) and the silver and gold leaves were die-cut with Botanical Builder framelits dies.

2016 work planner 2

2016 work planner 3

2016 work planner 4

I have also made a shaker bookmark from Project Life page protector, patterned paper and sequins.

2016 work planner 5 At the end of TO DO section and before MEETINGS section I added another pocket page. I used Botanical Gardens DSP for the pocket and spine of the notepad, and also added some die-cut flowers.

2016 work planner 6

2016 work planner 7

I mixed gold and silver items here and there on the MEETINGS page divider. The flowery paper on the left is from Gold Soiree DSP that I got from the Year End Sale at very…very cheap price!

2016 work planner 8

I also decorated the notepad that came with the planner, just a little – nothing crazy!  I got this pen during my recent Japan trip, it writes so well.

2016 work planner 9

I hope you enjoy this project. Thank you so much for stopping by and happy crafting!

Bussy

Leave a Reply

