Gift bag with shaker banner

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

The baby shaker frame card I posted this morning was for my colleague who has had a baby girl a few days ago. After making and posting the card, I went out and bought a gift for the little one. Then I made this bag to carry the gift. I need 12” x 12” cardstock for the bag and I don’t have one in Sahara Sand, so I used the old Baked Brown Sugar. Hence the bag doesn’t look as sweet as I wanted.

Gift bag with shaker tag 1a

I decorated the bag with a shaker frame banner, just so it matches with the card.

Gift bag with shaker tag 1b

Gift bag with shaker tag 1c

I visited them this afternoon-evening. The baby and her mum are both well.

Thank you so much for stopping by and happy crafting!

Bussy

Leave a Reply

