My apricot jam

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

We have two apricot trees in the backyard and they produce lots and lots of fruit most years. I often carry bags and bags of them for colleagues, a few friends often come and pick their own and birds always help themselves, and yet there are usually plenty of them left. This year I decided to try making jam. I made 16 jars and could have made many more, but I ran out of jars. I made tags for the jars, have given a few away and will carry some for colleagues tomorrow.

Tag for jam jar 1a

Tag for jam jar 1b

I have really enjoyed this Christmas – New Year break. Not going anywhere turned out to be quite relaxing and I have had plenty of time to craft (made me very happy!). Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you find something you like on my blog.

Bussy

Leave a Reply

