Spice up a notebook

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

I started work today after having lovely ten days Christmas and New Year break. I enjoyed using my new Kikki K planner today. However, I realised that I need also a few new notebooks. I decided to do quick and easy decoration on one plain notebook tonight using patterned paper I have in my stash. I like its cheerful look and inviting me to write (smile).

Spice up a notebook 1a

Spice up a notebook 1b

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

Leave a Reply

