Rose Wonder & Bold Butterfly

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

I haven’t had a chance to craft for the whole week and couldn’t wait to get back to my Rose Wonder stamp set and Rose Garden thinlits dies so I made two cards this evening using this bundle, teaming up with the bold butterfly die cut.

Bold butterfly & Rose Wonder 1c

I placed a piece of White Vellum underneath the leaves and coloured them with Stampin’ Write Markers (I have just a few of them, so they may not be the best colour combinations).

Bold butterfly & Rose Wonder 1d

Bold butterfly & Rose Wonder 1e

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Bussy

3 thoughts on “Rose Wonder & Bold Butterfly

    • I often struggle with choice of colours, so I feel encouraged by your comment that I am probably getting a bit better. Thank you.

  1. I love how you’ve layered the Rose Wonder leaf stem die cut over the top of the Bold Butterfly die cut – what a beautiful look! I love the coloured vellum too, so soft and pretty! Thank you SO much for the inspiration, I’ll be CASEing your wonderful cards soon! Ruth x

Leave a Reply

