Wild Flower Fields DSP

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

Wild Flower Fields card 1d

I love DSP, but I seldom use them in bulk on cards as am afraid they will get finished (sigh!). As it is sale-a-bration period (5 January – 31 March) and I can earn free products (for every $90 order), I grabbed two packs of this pretty Wild Flower Fields DSP. I can now use them more generously (happy, happy!) like on this card.

Wild Flower Fields card 1b

I used two hostess stamp sets, Floral Wings for the flowers and message ‘love ya’ and Best Thoughts for the butterfly. I coloured the butterfly in Mint Macaron and Lost Lagoon. The flowers are in second and third generations of Watermelon Wonder.

Wild Flower Fields card 1a

Wild Flower Fields card 1c

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

4 thoughts on “Wild Flower Fields DSP

  1. Beautiful card! Very balanced. I like how you combine images from different stamp sets and DSP, particularly this pattern, is a perfect match! Have a great weekend, Bussy!

  2. Hi – I am a SU demonstrator in New Mexico, USA. I love this card. The combinations are very pretty.

Leave a Reply

