Made with Love – Valentine card

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

I am in the mood of making a love theme card as Valentine’s Day is around the corner. The only thing I had in mind before I started making this card was having some hearts partially die-cut, the rest I just went with the flow.

Made with Love Valentine card 1a

I used the heart die that comes with Mini Treat Bag thinlits dies (Annual Catalogue, page 171). The bunny, deer and kitten stamps are from Made with Love stamp set (Annual Catalogue, page 37). I added the heart smoke trail at the bottom of the card using a stamp from Sky is the Limit stamp set (sale-a-bration, page 16).

Made with Love Valentine card 1b

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

Leave a Reply

