Love U card

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

I have made another Valentine card, a more adult looking one.

Love U card e

I made a pleated heart from Real Red DSP as a focal point of the card and added die-cut letters to spell the word ‘love u’, using Little Letters thinlits dies (Annual Catalogue, page 172) and Typeset Alphabet BigZ (retired).

Love U card a

Love U card b

I decided to make the red heart stand out more by adding flowers and little hearts. The card is huge (4 ½” x 8”), which is perfect for someone who has a big heart and is special to me (my hubby!). I made an envelope using Perfectly Artistic DSP (Sale-A-Bration, page 19).

Love U card c

Love U card d

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

Leave a Reply

