Flip & fold mini album

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator in Canberra

I love making mini albums, particularly for my work trips as I don’t take as many photos as my holiday trips. This mini album will be for my work trip to India last November.

Front

Flip & fold mini album a

Back

Flip & fold mini album b

I used white paper as skeleton for all the pages, pockets & photo mat inserts. The white paper reminds me of the beautiful white marble Taj Mahal, where I had a chance to visit. Although I had to wake up so early for a long…road trip from Delhi to Agra and back to Delhi in time to catch an afternoon flight to Mumbai, it was

well worth it!

Flip & fold mini album c

Flip & fold mini album d

Flip & fold mini album f

Flip & fold mini album g

Flip & fold mini album h

Flip & fold mini album i

I used Stampin’ Up! Project Life ‘Remember This’ stamp set (Annual Catalogue, page 54) for all the words in this mini album.  There are many pockets of various sizes throughout the album for photos, notes and tickets, etc.

Flip & fold mini album j

Flip & fold mini album k

Here is the link to measurements and folding steps of this mini album.

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

2 thoughts on “Flip & fold mini album

  1. Dear Bussy, I’ve just found you lovely mini, I totally fell in love with it! 🙂 I’m finished measuring and cutting but I have difficulties with folding it. Could you please help me. What is the right order of the pages? Thank you very much! have a nice day! Anna

    • Dear Anna, thank you for your kind comments. I have posted the folding steps for this mini album today. I have also added the link to it on this post. I hope it helps.

Leave a Reply

