I Love You Sew

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

The new hostess stamp set ‘Love You Sew’ (Occasions Catalogue, page 51) is a must have stamp set for me as I love sewing (second to making cards).

Love you sew card 1b

I used Sahara Sand as a card base and My Party Time DSP stack (Occasions Catalogue, page 5) for the four scallop squares. I like this DSP stack, but it is too big pack for a hobby card maker like me so I didn’t order it. Luckily my dear friend & up-line, Lynn Padman, gave me a quarter of the pack a few days ago – she has always been so kind and giving.

Love you sew card 1c

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

2 thoughts on “I Love You Sew

  1. I like how you’ve scored lower part of the card around the sentiment. It made the words stand out.
    Beautiful card!

Leave a Reply

