Happy Easter card

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

I haven’t had a chance to craft for several days, getting rusty with ideas, but craving to make some cards. I started with this Easter card.

Happy Easter card 1a

I used Stampin’ Up! Easter Lamb stamp as well as a few other bits and pieces I could grab from my stash.

Happy Easter card 1b

In addition to this card, I would also like to share a photo of the giant sweet strawberry that I ate so many of them while in Korea on a work trip, yummmm.

IMG_0106

I left Australia when the temperature was over 30 degree Celsius, arrived in Korea when it was around 0 degree Celsius and my luggage (with my warm clothes) didn’t arrive until the fifth day. I had to spend my first afternoon in Lotte department store, looking for some clothes to keep me warm!

IMG_0112

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

Leave a Reply

