Rosette heart

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

I first made a rosette heart and used it on this Valentine card for my husband. Today’s card is another love card that I used a rosette heart instead of the word ‘love’. This rosette heart is of much smaller size than the previous one.

Heart rosette card a

I used Birthday Blooms for the flower and the hostess Best Thoughts for the butterfly. I added glossy accent to the flower just to make it stand out a little.

Heart rosette card b

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

2 thoughts on “Rosette heart

  1. Beautiful card! I like how you decorated your heart with flowers.
    How do you make rosette heart?
    Thank you, Bussy!

Leave a Reply

