Mother’s Day card

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

I am so far behind with my craft lately. I haven’t had a chance to use a few stamp sets that I have and love. Today I used ‘What I Love’ stamp set on this Mother’s Day card. I know sale-a-bration is over for about a month, but the stamps are so beautiful and I have to use them.

Mother's Day card 1a

I decorated the envelope and the inside of the card too.

Mother's Day card 1b

Mother's Day card 1c

The colours I used are: Elegant Eggplant, Wisteria Wonder and Concord Crush for the purplish flower; and Real Red, Pink Pirouette and Regal Rose for the reddish flower. The word ‘happy’ is from ‘Endless Birthday Wishes’ stamp set and ‘Mother’s Day’ from ‘Crazy about You’.

Mother's Day card 1d

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

Leave a Reply

