Stampin’ Up! new in-colours

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

I woke up with joy this morning as I found a brown box sitting in my craft room waiting for me. I got Stampin’ Up! new in-colour ink pads and cardstocks, all beautiful! I got also a new bundle of stamp set and matching thinlits dies. Some of these new products were used on this mother’s day card.

SU new in-colours 1c

The word ‘happy’ is from Endless Birthday Wishes and ‘mother’s day’ from Crazy about You stamp sets.

SU new in-colours 1a

The message on the inside of the card is from a current stamp set called Suite Sayings.

SU new in-colours 1b

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

3 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! new in-colours

Leave a Reply

