Gift packaging

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator in Canberra

I bought a few gifts for my team members and Sharon, who has always helped me with travel arrangements. I made packages to carry those gifts.

Here is the jewellery box for Sharon.

Vietnam a

I made a gift bag for it and a matching thank you card too. I made a card with this same design before, so this is another example of recycle the design when you want something quick.

Vietnam b

These are for my team members. The metal sculptures are so cute, they come in four different shapes. I made packages in milk carton shape for these sculptures, greens for boys and peach for girls.

Vietnam c

I used Seaside Shore stamp set for the greens and Sunshine Sayings for the peaches.

Vietnam d

For a milk carton, I used 7 ¼” x 11” cardstock; scored along the long edge at 2 5/8”, 5 ¼”, 7 7/8” and 10 ½”; scores along the short edge at 2 5/8”, 5 ¼” and 6 ¾”.

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

2 thoughts on “Gift packaging

Leave a Reply

