Pretty Kitty – Shaker card

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator in Canberra

I wanted to make a cute card to say ‘hello’ to a friend. I wanted it to have lots of flower and sparkles, but not too…too girly. This is the card and I am happy with how it looks.

Pretty Kitty shaker card a

I decided to go for a shaker frame card so I can put lots and lots of sequins. I also added the swirly die-cut around the shaker frame. I chose this kitten stamp from Pretty Kitty stamp set as it seems a perfect choice for the purpose. I chose Soft Sky and Whisper White cardstock to make the card sweet, but not too…too girly.

Pretty Kitty shaker card b

Pretty Kitty shaker card c

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

2 thoughts on “Pretty Kitty – Shaker card

Leave a Reply

