Jolly Friends

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator in Canberra

I have made two more Christmas cards. I used a new stamp set called ‘Jolly Friends’ in the 2016 Holiday Catalogue.

Jolly friends a

I first made the purplish-greyish card, having the three jolly friends poking out of circle windows. Although I like the card I thought it looks a little crowded. So I made another card longer (8″ long, in blue). I decided to put golden twine with stars attached on the reindeer, instead of a hat.

Jolly friends b

Jolly friends c

I hope you find my cards ‘jolly’. Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

4 thoughts on “Jolly Friends

    • Thank you Barb so much for your kind comments. You’re more than welcome to CASE any project on my blog, they are all for sharing. Bussy

Leave a Reply

